Trailer for Draw My Story: Line Dancing featuring Colleen Mcree

This trailer details how it is supposed to work: She speaks I draw, and the two are supposed to match. It’s sort of a novel idea in journalism. The concept needs some polishing but that’s the case with any new idea. I can’t wait to unveil the finished product tomorrow, I’m actually depending on the feedback for this one since I really want to make this a thing and it’s been a process of steering blind with it, having nobody to model after or bounce ideas off of.

Leave a Reply

